The SelfLESSness Challenge–the Rest of the Story

OK, well, I’ve had a very busy week and that’s why it’s taken forever to get back to you!  How has my week gone as far as the challenge goes?  Well, like I said it has been busy…I have spent the week letting people into my lane while driving…but I don’t really think that is really what my goal was.  I didn’t let a co-worker who usually gets on my nerves do so.  But again, I think the goal was acts of commission, not acts of omission.  So I basically flared out over the last part of the week.

How about you?

Don’t think that I am not going to continue.  I’ll intermittently keep you up to date.

Go selfLESS!

Leave a Reply

