Dear Guys…a guys perspective…

I’ve been wanting to get a single Christian guy’s perspective to help even out this blog.  I have a few guys out there that I have asked for input (and I’ve even given them questions to answer…) but haven’t gotten anything back from them.

SO, when I read Cole Ryan’s great post on his blog about dating I knew that it was what I was looking for.

Please read it–Cole has done a great job of highlighting what he feels are important points from a guys perspective.  He has even written a book that he mentions in the post.  I haven’t read the book yet but if you have please get back to me about what you think.

Here is the link to Cole’s post:

http://kingcohl.com/2012/10/23/dear-guys/

One thought on “Dear Guys…a guys perspective…

  1. Joshua Harris’ book called I Kissed Dating Goodbye has the same ideas Cole Ryan talks about and elaborate on them. A good read.

Leave a Reply

